Old Wimbledonians RFC 2021/22 Fixture List | Surrey Rugby League 2 and Friendlies 

 

We're excited to confirm the official fixture list for the highly anticipated 2021/22 rugby season!

Please mark your calendars with these important dates and spread the word. We invite all members, friends, and family to show their support for the Old Wimbledonians by attending as many of the games as possible. In addition to the below dates, we expect to announce a number of fixtures for our newly-launched u23s side as well.

Senior training is currently running every Tuesday and Thursday evening from 7pm at our grounds in Raynes Park (SW20 0BJ), and we encourage anyone interested in playing rugby this season to come down and join us for a session. 

After such a long hiatus, we're confident this will be a memorable season for the club and the wider rugby community as a whole. 

 

Friday, September 10, 2021

AWAY vs Old Blues (Pre-Season Warm-Up Game)

8pm KO 

 

Saturday, September 18, 2021

AWAY vs Worth Old Boys 

 

Saturday, September 25, 2021

HOME vs Cranleigh 

 

Saturday, October 2, 2021 

AWAY vs Old Blues

 

Saturday, October 16, 2021 

AWAY vs Met. Police

 

Saturday, October 23, 2021 

HOME vs Chipstead 

 

Saturday, October 30, 2021 

AWAY vs Old Wellingtonians 

 

Saturday, November 6, 2021 

HOME vs London Media

 

Saturday, November 13, 2021

AWAY vs Old Freemens 

 

Saturday, November 27, 2021

HOME vs Economicals 

 

Saturday, December 4, 2021 

AWAY vs Cranleigh

 

Saturday, December 11, 2021 

HOME vs Old Blues

 

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021

HOME vs Chipstead (U23s Fixture)

 

 

Sunday, December 26, 2021 

AWAY vs Old Ruts (Fixture TBC)

 

Saturday, January 15, 2022

HOME vs Met. Police 

 

Saturday, January 22, 2022

AWAY vs Chipstead 

 

Saturday, January 29, 2022

HOME vs Old Wellingtonians 

 

Saturday, February 12, 2022

AWAY vs London Media 

 

Saturday, February 19, 2022

HOME vs Old Freemens 

 

Saturday, March 5, 2022

AWAY vs Economicals 

 

Saturday, March 12, 2022

HOME vs Worth Old Boys 

 

April/May 2022

OWRFC Rugby Tour (Dates and Destination TBC)

 

 

We Greatly Appreciate Your Support! 

You don’t have to be on the touch line on a Saturday afternoon to support the rugby club. Please do follow all our social media channels, like and share our posts, and tell your friends about us!

Facebook: Old Wimbledonians RFC

Instagram: @OldWimRFC

Twitter: @OldWimRFC

If you’d like to get involved with the Old Wimbledonians, either as a player, coach, volunteer, or sponsor, please don’t hesitate to contact us via the social media channels linked above.